Menneska

Janne Øien

Produktutvikler
janne@munikum.no

Anders Lødemel

Daglig leiar
anders@munikum.no

Kristina Kostopoulos

Produktutvikler
kristina@munikum.no

Jon Olav Aurdal

Foretningsutvikler
jon.olav@munikum.no

Svein Arild Bergset

Backend-utvikler
svein.arild@munikum.no

Kristoffer Bergset

Backend-utvikler
kristoffer@munikum.no